Mia's

Gilmore Girls

Como já deves ter percebido, estou de férias e finalmente tenho tempo para fazer o que me apetecer, inclusivé não fazer absolutamente nada.

Já há algum tempo que não tinha a possibilidade de tornar-me viciada numa serie. A Netflix, há uns meses lançou a serie Gilmore girls, que passou na televisão em 2000. Eu tinha 7 anos e obviamente que não a vi na altura. No entanto, uma amiga minha que adorava a serie mostrou-me e quando tinha 14 anos vi alguns episódios com ela. Eu adorei ver esta serie!!!

Nestas férias, decidi rever a serie inteira e estou completamente viciada! Sempre que posso, vejo um epidódio. Já estou na segunda temporada. Se procuras uma serie para ver eu recomendo esta. Tem um pouco de drama, comédia e mostra distintas relações de mãe-filha interessantes.

Diz-me se também ficas viciado(a)!

As you may know I’m on vacations and finally I have time to do all I want, including doing nothing.

It’s been a long time since I have the opportunity to become addicted in a Tv series. Netflix, a few months ago, put available the TV series Gilmore Girls, which was on released in 2000. I was 7 years old at that time and obviously I couldn’t understand it. However, a friend of mine was completely addicted to this TV series and when I was 14 years old I saw a few episodes with her. I enjoyed so much to watch it back then!!!

Now, I decided to rewatch Gilmore Girls and I’m completely addicted!! Whenever I can, I watch an episode. I’m already watching  season two. If you are looking for a TV series to watch I totally recommend you this one. It has a little bit of drama, comedy and show us an interesting mother-daughter relationship.

Let me know if you get addicted too!

Leave a Reply

