Mia's

News!

A partir de agora, vou ampliar a escrita no blog para inglês também. Desta manera, tenciono que o blog fique mais visível, alcançando a um maior número de pessoas. Para além disso, vai ajudar-me a treinar a minha escrita, visto que, desde que vim para Barcelona, as línguas que predominam no meu dia-a-dia são o espanhol, português e catalão. Todos sabem, que o inglês é um idoma essencial hoje em dia e, por isso, tenciono melhorá-lo. Espero que gostem desta ideia e que gostem do blog!

P.S.: Desculpa por aguns erros que possa cometer. Podes sempre ajudar-me a corrigi-los e a melhorar as minhas capacidades de escrita! 😉

From now on, I’m going to write my posts also in English. This way, I may reach more people to make my blog more visible in a certain way. Furthermore, is a form to practice my English that, I must say, is already a bit forgotten. Since I came to Barcelona, Spanish became my most usable language along with Portuguese and Catalan. As everybody knows, English is essential nowadays and shouldn’t be forget. So, I hope that you like this idea and enjoy my blog!

P.S.: Sorry for some spelling mistakes that might appear. You can always help me to improve my writing skills! 😉

Leave a Reply

